Are you interested in marketing your products or services to our REALTOR® members? Affiliates can be any person or business interested in building relationships with our REALTOR® members, achieving visibility and gaining recognition in the REALTOR® community. Find out how to join…

Company Name Email Phone
Opes Advisors, a division of Flagstor Bank Bill Lathrop blathrop@opesadvisors.com 360-8191601

Advertising

Company Name Email Phone
The Olympian   John Canfield jcanfield@theolympian.com 360-7545407

Attorney

Company Name Email Phone
Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell   Mark Wheeler mwheeler@bgwp.net 360-3572852
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Michael Kelly mkelly@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Richard Phillips rphillips@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Trevor Zandell tzandell@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500

Communications/PR

Company Name Email Phone
B. Lally Communications   Barbara Lally lallycomm@gmail.com 360-5614848

Construction

Company Name Email Phone
Ron's Quality Construction Jill Warne jillwarne.c21@gmail.com 360-4700013

Financial Services

Company Name Email Phone
Academy Mortgage Corp   Melanie Boyajian melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Brian Brock brian.brock@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Christel Burton christel.burton@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Jeff Devlin jeff.devlin@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Vickie Nunez vickie.nunez@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Torres kim.torres@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Westall kim.westall@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Axia Home Loans   Michelle Wickett michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com 360-4590513
Bay Equity   Christina Daniels cdaniels@bayeq.com 360-7533064
Evergreen Home Loans Kris Wellington Tripp kwellington@evergreenhomeloans.com 360-7898481
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Karen Kashmar karenk@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Andrea McGhee andrea.mcghee@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Chuck Stewart chucks@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Guild Mortgage   Chris Lambert chris.lambert@guildmortgage.net 360-7425034
Guild Mortgage   Brandy Nelms brandyl@guildmortgage.net 360-7425034
Guild Mortgage   Amy Remington AmyR@guildmortgage.net 360-7425034
Heritage Bank   Scott Leingang scott.leingang@heritagebanknw.com 360-9431500
Heritage Bank   Shelley Prather shelley.prather@heritagebanknw.com 360-9431500
HomeStreet Bank   Jeri Ross jeri.ross@homestreet.com 360-4913037
HomeStreet Bank   Arle Seaton aseaton@metlife.com 360-4913037
KeyBank Mortgage   Sandra Brinkerhoff sandra_m_brinkerhoff@keybank.com 360-7096866
KeyBank Mortgage   Cathy Monroe Cathy_L_Monroe@keybank.com 360-7096866
loanDepot   Kristin Noonan knoonan@loandepot.com 360-7535626
MLS Funding   Kyle Johnson kyle.johnson@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Robert McLaughlin robert.mclaughlin@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Brianna Newkirk brianna.newkirk@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
Mortgage One Northwest   Brad Hargrave brad@mortgage1nw.com 360-8789448
Mortgage One Northwest   Bryan Rhoden bryan@mortgage1nw.com 360-8789448
Olympia Federal Savings   Leah Backus lbackus@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Debra Jackson djackson@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Michelle Lord mlord@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Barbara Whitlow bwhitlow@olyfed.com 360-7543400
PrimeLending   Becky Carver bcarver@primelending.com 360-3387992
Twin Star Credit Union   Meggan Anderson manderson@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Tami Cudahy tcudahy@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Mark Hegg mhegg@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Veterans National Lending Group   Tina Torfin ttorfin@vnlending.com 253-2680371
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   Brandi Heinemeyer brandi.r.heinemeyer@wellsfargo.com 360-4863640
WSECU   Cynthia Halstead chalstead@wsecu.org 360-9437911
WSECU   David Hemenway Dhemenway@wsecu.org 360-9437911

Inspection

Company Name Email Phone
Boggs Inspection Services   Dwayne Boggs boggsinspect@yahoo.com 360-4809604
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Larry Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Renee Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Jim Williams Cameohomeinspection@outlook.com 360-4591632
Pillar to Post   Brendan Marchant brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com 360-7535025
Right Way Home Inspection   Nate Kilby rightwaynate@gmail.com 360-7049728
Watermeade Valley Home Inspection   Tom Iovanne tom@watermeadevalley.com 360-3397624
Win Home Inspection Olympia   Pete Sutch psutch@wini.com 360-7090221

Insurance

Company Name Email Phone
Bakala State Farm   Melanie Bakala melanie@mylaceyagent.com 360-9727905
Ronelle Funk Insurance   Ronelle Funk ronellefunk@allstate.com 360-4913367

Mold Remediation Services

Company Name Email Phone
MycoSolutions, Inc Marc Core marc@myco-solutions.com 360-2599439
MycoSolutions, Inc Will Treinen wtreinen@treinen.com 360-2599439

Mortgage Services

Company Name Email Phone
Loanstar Home Lending   ShyAnne Haney shaney@goloanstar.com 360-7902514

Moving Company

Company Name Email Phone
A & E Relocation Services   Phil Sandifer phils@aerelocations.com 360-491-2370

Roofing

Company Name Email Phone
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Derrick Presley derrick@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Jenn Presley jenn@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116

Services

Company Name Email Phone
Acme Fuel Co / Fast Fuel   Sherry Milczewski sherrym@acmefuel.com 360-9431133
Elite Cleaning of Washington   Scottiejo McNulty elitecleaningofwa@gmail.com 360-5292277
Hydro-Physics   Clayton Ashley clayton@hydro-physics.co 360-9188077

Staging and Design

Company Name Email Phone
Design Smart Home Staging   Lisa Poundstone Lisa@Designsmartstaging.com 360-4805810

Title Company

Company Name Email Phone
Chicago Title Company   Janine Ezzell janine.ezzell@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Nicole Hakala Nik.Hakala@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Catherine Johnson Catherine.A.Johnson@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Connor Stakelin connor.stakelin@ctt.com 360-4567878
First American Title Company   Stacie Belman sbelman@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Trace Comas tcomas@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Mia Magpie-Sweeney miamagpie@gmail.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Kathy Powell kspowell@firstam.com 360-4912441
Stewart Title   Jennifer Casebolt jennifer.lane@stewart.com 360-3523141
Stewart Title   Becca Heyl becca.heyl@stewart.com 360-3523141
Thurston County Title Company   Katie Gilbreath katie@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Necia Leach necia@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Chris Lester chris@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Sean McDonald sean@tctitle.net 360-9437300