Are you interested in marketing your products or services to our REALTOR® members? Affiliates can be any person or business interested in building relationships with our REALTOR® members, achieving visibility and gaining recognition in the REALTOR® community. Find out how to join…

Advertising

Company Name Email Phone
The Olympian   John Canfield jcanfield@theolympian.com 360-7545407

Attorney

Company Name Email Phone
Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell   Mark Wheeler mwheeler@bgwp.net 360-3572852
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Michael Kelly mkelly@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500

Communications/PR

Company Name Email Phone
B. Lally Communications   Barbara Lally lallycomm@gmail.com 360-5614848

Construction

Company Name Email Phone
Ron's Quality Construction Jill Warne jillwarne.c21@gmail.com 360-4700013

Financial Services

Company Name Email Phone
Academy Mortgage Corp   Melanie Boyajian melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Brian Brock brian.brock@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Christel Burton christel.burton@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Jeff Devlin jeff.devlin@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Vickie Nunez vickie.nunez@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Torres kim.torres@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Westall kim.westall@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Axia Home Loans   Michelle Wickett michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com 360-4590513
Bay Equity Home Loans: Christina Daniels Team   Christina Daniels cdaniels@bayeq.com 360-7533064
Caliber Home Loans Brandy Nelms brandy.nelms@caliberhomeloans.com 360-2801467
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Andrea McGhee andrea.mcghee@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Chuck Stewart chucks@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Fairway Independent Mortgage - Dupont Scott Collins scott.collins@fairwaymc.com 360-9184800
Guild Mortgage   Chris Lambert chris.lambert@guildmortgage.net 360-4913282
Guild Mortgage   Skip Thompson skip.thompson@guildmortgage.net 360-4913282
Heritage Bank   Scott Leingang scott.leingang@heritagebanknw.com 360-9431500
HomeStreet Bank   Jeri Ross jeri.ross@homestreet.com 360-4913037
KeyBank Mortgage   Sandra Brinkerhoff sandra_m_brinkerhoff@keybank.com 360-7096866
MLS Funding   Kyle Johnson kyle.johnson@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Robert McLaughlin robert.mclaughlin@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Brianna Newkirk brianna.newkirk@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
Olympia Federal Savings   Leah Backus lbackus@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Amanda Coic acoic@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Sierra Keough skeough@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Melissa Kirkeby mkirkeby@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Bich Pham-Hughes bpham-hughes@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Barbara Whitlow bwhitlow@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Opes Advisors, a division of Flagstor Bank Bill Lathrop blathrop@opesadvisors.com 360-8191601
Prime Lending Lacey   Becky Carver bcarver@primelending.com 360-3387992
Prime Lending Lacey   Hayden Hoage hayden.hoage@primelending.com 360-3387992
Prime Lending Olympia Brandi Heinemeyer brandi.heinemeyer@primelending.com 360-7637691
Prime Lending Olympia Francis Soo francis.soo@primelending.com 360-7637691
Twin Star Credit Union   Meggan Anderson manderson@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Mark Hegg mhegg@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Peggy King pking@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   Hope Buck hope.buck@wellsfargo.com 360-4863640
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   Sandy Goforth sandy.goforth@wellsfargo.com 360-4863640
WSECU   Cynthia Halstead chalstead@wsecu.org 360-9437911
WSECU   David Hemenway Dhemenway@wsecu.org 360-9437911

Inspection

Company Name Email Phone
Boggs Inspection Services   Dwayne Boggs boggsinspect@yahoo.com 360-4809604
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Larry Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Renee Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Jim Williams Cameohomeinspection@outlook.com 360-4591632
Cornerstone NW Inspections   Eric Corder cornerstonenwi@gmail.com 360-970-4882
Herron Inspection Services   Dustin Herron dustin@herroninspections.com 360-489-5226
Pillar to Post   Brendan Marchant brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com 360-7535025
Right Way Home Inspection   Nate Kilby rightwaynate@gmail.com 360-7049728
Watermeade Valley Home Inspection   Tom Iovanne tom@watermeadevalley.com 360-3397624
Win Home Inspection Olympia   Pete Sutch psutch@wini.com 360-7090221

Insurance

Company Name Email Phone
Bakala State Farm   Melanie Bakala melanie@mylaceyagent.com 360-9727905
Ronelle Funk Insurance   Ronelle Funk ronellefunk@allstate.com 360-4913367

Mortgage

Company Name Email Phone
1st Security Bank   ShyAnne Haney shyanne.haney@fsbwa.com 360-5165618

Moving Company

Company Name Email Phone
A & E Relocation Services   Phil Sandifer phils@aerelocations.com 360-491-2370

Roofing

Company Name Email Phone
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Derrick Presley derrick@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Jenn Presley jenn@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116

Services

Company Name Email Phone
Acme Fuel Co / Fast Fuel   Sherry Milczewski sherrym@acmefuel.com 360-9431133
Budget Blinds of Lacey Amber Snaza asnaza@budgetblinds.com 360-8948130
Budget Blinds of Lacey Randy Utting rutting@budgetblinds.com 360-8948130
Elite Cleaning of Washington   Scottiejo McNulty elitecleaningofwa@gmail.com 360-5292277
Hometown Property Management Inc Andrew Barkis andrew@hometownpm.com 360-4567368
Old Republic Home Protection Judy Frank judyf@orhp.com 206-4590927
Olympic Blinds   Kathryn Simpson contactus@olympicblinds.com 360-4388600
Olympic Blinds   Brian Utley contactus@olympicblinds.com 360-4388600
Olympic Rentals Sara Black sara@olyrents.com 360-878-0051
Olympic Rentals Todd Monohon todd@olyrents.com 360-878-0051
Olympic Rentals Kimberly Mulligan kim@olyrents.com 360-878-0051
Olympic Rentals Melissa Smith melissa@olyrents.com 360-878-0051
Sewercam   Clayton Ashley clayton@sewercam.net 360-9188077

Staging and Design

Company Name Email Phone
A Room to Improve Brad Orr brad@aroomtoimprove.com 360-3382490
A Room to Improve Traci Orr traci@aroomtoimprove.com 360-3382490
Design Smart Home Staging   Lisa Poundstone Lisa@Designsmartstaging.com 360-4805810

Title Company

Company Name Email Phone
Chicago Title Company   Brooke Brown brooke.brown@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Janine Ezzell janine.ezzell@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Nicole Hakala Nik.Hakala@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Catherine Johnson Catherine.A.Johnson@ctt.com 360-4567878
First American Title Company   Stacie Belman sbelman@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Trace Comas tcomas@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Mia Magpie-Sweeney misweeney@firstam.com 360-4912441
Stewart Title   Jennifer Casebolt jen.casebolt@stewart.com 360-3523141
Stewart Title   Becca Heyl becca.heyl@stewart.com 360-3523141
Thurston County Title Company   Amanda Anderson amanda@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Necia Leach necia@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Chris Lester chris@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Sean McDonald sean@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Jessica Stevenson jessica@tctitle.net 360-9437300
WFG National Title   Cyndee Shingledecker cyndee@wfgtitle.com 2537618000-