Are you interested in marketing your products or services to our REALTOR® members? Affiliates can be any person or business interested in building relationships with our REALTOR® members, achieving visibility and gaining recognition in the REALTOR® community. Find out how to join…

Attorney

Company Name Email Phone
Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell   Mark Wheeler mwheeler@bgwp.net 360-3572852
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Michael Kelly mkelly@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Richard Phillips rphillips@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500
Phillips Burgess, PLLC   Trevor Zandell tzandell@phillipsburgesslaw.com 360-7423500

Closing Gifts

Company Name Email Phone
Cutco Closing Gifts   Laura Pozzi cutcolove@gmail.com 206-3177753

Financial Services

Company Name Email Phone
Academy Mortgage Corp   Melanie Boyajian melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Brian Brock brian.brock@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Christel Burton christel.burton@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Jeff Devlin jeff.devlin@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Vickie Nunez vickie.nunez@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Torres kim.torres@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Academy Mortgage Corp   Kim Westall kim.westall@academymortgage.com 360-9995906
Axia Home Loans   Michelle Wickett michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com 360-4590513
Bay Equity   Christina Daniels christina@danielsloanteam.com 360-7533064
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Karen Kashmar karenk@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Andrea McGhee andrea.mcghee@fairwaymc.com 360-4913281
Goldwater Bank-Tumwater   Jake O'Leary joleary@goldwaterbank.com 360-9159609
Guild Mortgage   Brandy Nelms brandyl@guildmortgage.net 360-7425034
Guild Mortgage   Amy Remington AmyR@guildmortgage.net 360-7425034
Heritage Bank   Janey Howell janey.howell@heritagebanknw.com 360-9431500
Heritage Bank   Scott Leingang scott.leingang@heritagebanknw.com 360-9431500
HomeStreet Bank   Bill Lathrop bill.lathrop@homestreet.com 360-4913037
HomeStreet Bank   Jeri Ross jeri.ross@homestreet.com 360-4913037
HomeStreet Bank   Arle Seaton aseaton@metlife.com 360-4913037
KeyBank Mortgage   Sandra Brinkerhoff sandra_m_brinkerhoff@keybank.com 360-7096866
KeyBank Mortgage   Cathy Monroe Cathy_L_Monroe@keybank.com 360-7096866
loanDepot   Kristin Noonan knoonan@loandepot.com 360-7535626
MLS Funding   Kyle Johnson kyle.johnson@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Robert McLaughlin robert.mclaughlin@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
MLS Funding   Brianna Newkirk brianna.newkirk@mlsfunding.com 360-5702066
Mortgage One Northwest   Brad Hargrave brad@mortgage1nw.com 360-8789448
Mortgage One Northwest   Bryan Rhoden bryan@mortgage1nw.com 360-8789448
O Bee Credit Union   Tami Hale thale@obee.com 360-5285326
O Bee Credit Union   Charlie LaBonte clabonte@obee.com 360-5285326
Olympia Federal Savings   Leah Backus lbackus@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Debra Jackson djackson@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Michelle Lord mlord@olyfed.com 360-7543400
Olympia Federal Savings   Barbara Whitlow bwhitlow@olyfed.com 360-7543400
PrimeLending   Becky Carver bcarver@primelending.com 360-3387992
Twin Star Credit Union   Meggan Anderson manderson@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Tami Cudahy tcudahy@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
Twin Star Credit Union   Mark Hegg mhegg@twinstarcu.com 360-3579911
U.S. Bank Michael Kuehner michael.kuehner@usbank.com 360-2397338
Veterans National Lending Group   Tina Torfin ttorfin@vnlending.com 253-2680371
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   Brandi Heinemeyer brandi.r.heinemeyer@wellsfargo.com 360-4863640
WSECU   Cynthia Halstead chalstead@wsecu.org 360-9437911
WSECU   David Hemenway Dhemenway@wsecu.org 360-9437911

Inspection

Company Name Email Phone
Boggs Inspection Services   Dwayne Boggs boggsinspect@yahoo.com 360-4809604
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Larry Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Renee Stamp cameohomeinspection@comcast.net 360-4591632
Cameo Home Inspection Services   Jim Williams Cameohomeinspection@outlook.com 360-4591632
Pillar to Post   Robin Chase robin.chase@pillartopost.com 360-7535025
Pillar to Post   Brendan Marchant brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com 360-7535025
Right Way Home Inspection   Nate Kilby rightwaynate@gmail.com 360-7049728
Sterling Inspection Group, Inc   Lindsey Lundholm lindsey@sterlinginspections.com 253-841 1128
Sterling Inspection Group, Inc   Michael Wicklund michael@sterlinginspections.com 253-841 1128
Watermeade Valley Home Inspection   Tom Iovanne tom@watermeadevalley.com 360-3397624
Win Home Inspection Olympia   Pete Sutch psutch@wini.com 360-7090221

Insurance

Company Name Email Phone
Bakala State Farm   Melanie Bakala melanie@mylaceyagent.com 360-9727905
Ronelle Funk Insurance   Ronelle Funk ronellefunk@allstate.com 360-4913367
Sparks Northwest Insurance Agency   Kevin Sparks ksparks@farmersagent.com 360-9154644

Moving Company

Company Name Email Phone
A & E Relocation Services   Phil Sandifer phils@aerelocations.com 360-491-2370

Roofing

Company Name Email Phone
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Derrick Presley derrick@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116
United Roofing Solutions Inc   Jenn Presley jenn@unitedroofs.com 360-9159116

Services

Company Name Email Phone
Acme Fuel Co / Fast Fuel   Sherry Milczewski sherrym@acmefuel.com 360-9431133
Elite Cleaning of Washington   Scottiejo McNulty elitecleaningofwa@gmail.com 360-5292277
Hydro-Physics   Clayton Ashley clayton@hydro-physics.co 360-9188077
Naberly Solutions   Debbi Boyd debbi@naberly.com 360-5155286

Staging and Design

Company Name Email Phone
Design Smart Home Staging   Lisa Poundstone Lisa@Designsmartstaging.com 360-4805810

Title Company

Company Name Email Phone
Chicago Title Company   Janine Ezzell 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Catherine Johnson Catherine.A.Johnson@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Nik Pust pustn@ctt.com 360-4567878
Chicago Title Company   Connor Stakelin connor.stakelin@ctt.com 360-4567878
First American Title Company   Stacie Belman sbelman@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Trace Comas tcomas@firstam.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Mia Magpie-Sweeney miamagpie@gmail.com 360-4912441
First American Title Company   Kathy Powell kspowell@firstam.com 360-4912441
Stewart Title   Becca Heyl becca.heyl@stewart.com 360-3523141
Stewart Title   Jennifer Lane jennifer.lane@stewart.com 360-3523141
Thurston County Title Company   Katie Gilbreath katie@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Necia Leach necia@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Chris Lester chris@tctitle.net 360-9437300
Thurston County Title Company   Sean McDonald sean@tctitle.net 360-9437300